When One Teaches, Two Learn

Figuring out children's ministry one day at a time

He Washes Our Sins As White As Snow Bulletin Board

on December 26, 2012

Merry belated Christmas!  I hope you had a blessed holiday season.  The Christmas season has only just begun in our house.  In a few days we’ll start a week-long vacation with my husband’s family,  then a week with my dad and brother!  Because the next few weeks will be so busy, I spent most of today taking down the Christmas decor in the children’s wing.  I didn’t post a picture of last month’s bulletin board because I felt it was a little blah, but here’s a peek at what I put up for January:

He Washes Our Sins As White As Snow

 

Pretty simple, but it’s a theme that works well for January, especially today as we’re under a winter weather advisory!  I think I’ll add a snowman or two to the board to fill in some blank spaces, but won’t tweak too much.  I printed the text off the computer using a font that I downloaded off the internet.  The letters look like they’re buried in snowbanks with snowflakes falling on them 🙂  What are your winter bulletin board ideas?

2 responses to “He Washes Our Sins As White As Snow Bulletin Board

  1. Wayne & Joan says:

    Hi Abby I tried to post on your page, but it wouldn’t let me. I am wondering if you made the verse on the computer or bought it. I really like the font & background and would like to know how you did it if you made it. Joan

Leave a Reply

BLOG

Figuring out children's ministry one day at a time

Tools for Kids Church - Ideas

Figuring out children's ministry one day at a time

The Ministry Mama

Living as a Ministry Wife and Mama

MINISTRY-TO-CHILDREN

Free help for your childrens ministry

Whats in the Bible

Figuring out children's ministry one day at a time

samluce.com

Leadership, Family Ministry, and Theology.

Kidmin360

Helping Churches Create Healthy Children's Ministry

[Kid Inspiration]

Figuring out children's ministry one day at a time

Matt McKee

Figuring out children's ministry one day at a time

